2013 Club Championship Results...

*Men's Champion - Steven Flack (74-71)

*B Division Champion- Mike Gabriele (84-74)

*Blue Tee Champion - Darryle Hodges (84-75)

*Senior Champion - Dave Henry (80-72)

*Ladies Champion - Bella Harris (79-78)

Visit us on Twitter... @willowcreekclub or Facebook/ Willow Creek Golf Club !

Willow Creek will host the SCGA Men's Four-Ball Championship on June 5-8!

Willow Creek recently awarded as host for the Girl's 4A State High School Championship in October!


Willow Creek Golf Club | 205 Sandy Run | Greer, SC 29651 | Greenville: (864)670-9329
Website designed and hosted by Cybergolf